The smart auto-save feature
The auto-saving feature helps you recover the latest changes in your design in case of browser crash, abrupt computer shut down, or a sudden tab closure.
This feature is automated and it kicks in once you save your design in the cloud for the first time.
Once you start a new design, go ahead and save it in the cloud even if you have to continue editing.
Any further changes you make as you work on the design in the canvas is automatically saved. This way your latest changes are saved whether you saved the final design yourself or not.